User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!

Chapter Officers


  • Katy Jarvis
  • Lily Silverstein (lsilver [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)


  • Sam Fleischer


  • Tynan Lazarus
  • Shawn Witte

Membership & Mailing List:

  • Calina Copos

Social Media:

  • Soo Lee

Faculty Sponsor:

  • Monica Vazirani

To reach all our members, you can use the AWM listserv (awm [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu). The link at the very bottom of the sidebar will take you to the page where you can join the listserv.

officers.1458946591.txt.gz · Last modified: 2016/03/25 15:56 by lsilver