User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!

Chapter Officers


  • Katy Jarvis (kjjarvis [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)

Vice President:

  • Victoria Kelley


  • Emily Meyer


  • Annie Laurie Mauhs-Pugh

Faculty Sponsor:

  • Monica Vazirani

To reach all our members, you can use the AWM listserv (awm [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu). The link at the very bottom of the sidebar will take you to the page where you can join the listserv.

For additions/corrections to the website please email Lily Silverstein (lsilver [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)

officers.1491488474.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/04/06 07:21 by lsilver