User Tools

Site Tools



This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
officers [2019/02/11 13:46]
officers [2019/04/08 13:37] (current)
Line 3: Line 3:
 ---- ----
-**Co-Presidents**: +**President**: 
   * Emily Meyer ( eemeyer [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)   * Emily Meyer ( eemeyer [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)
-  ​Katy Jarvis ​(kjjarvis ​[symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)+ 
 +  * Tonie Scroggin ​tmscroggin ​[symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)
 **Secretary**: ​ **Secretary**: ​
Line 11: Line 13:
 **Treasurer**:​ **Treasurer**:​
-  * Lily Silverstein ​(lsilver ​[symbol] ​math.ucdavis [symbol] edu)+  * Sam Fleicher ​(samfleischer ​[symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)
 **Undergraduate Chair** **Undergraduate Chair**
   *Dannie Kiel (drkiel [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)   *Dannie Kiel (drkiel [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)
-**Workshop Chair** +**Communications and Workshop Chair** 
-  *Sam Fleischer ​(samfleischer ​[symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)+  *Akshita Shah ( [symbol] ucdavis [symbol] edu)
 **Faculty Sponsor**: **Faculty Sponsor**:
officers.txt · Last modified: 2019/04/08 13:37 by caljohnson